Who should receive Basic Tax Control funds?

Almost every person should receive Basic Tax Control funds.

There are four criteria:

  • Residence
  • Minimum Age
  • Cognitive Abilities
  • Literacy

Every person who is a citizen of a certain area and is literate enough to know how to read and write, has basic knowledge of how to use the internet, and has the minimum necessary cognitive abilities — should receive funds.

In other words: every person older than 9 years who does not have any cognitive disorders that would prevent him/her from thinking or using the system.